Our attentive service and friendly attitude, and expand the external benefits services business, is our service tenet.

Business items

  • Short-term import/domestic car rental cars
  • Business/personal long term rent
  • Wedding limo
  • Driving service
  • Airport shuttle service


Service advantages

For business / personal customers to long-term lease may be in accordance with customer needs, providing business or personal needs through a well-designed to allow you the flexibility of funds, legal tax saving, easy to master the car situation easier to manage.
Original offer customer service, but also with high-quality special factory warranty contract cooperation to allow customers access to faster and more diverse selection. In addition, to ensure the safety of customers, all taxis will be regular maintenance, all will be checked before moving safety performance, providing customers an extra layer of security peace of mind, make your car more peace of mind!
Insurance will analyze in detail the contents of each client (depending on the content of the provisions of the contract), and at the time of the accident, by the person responsible for treatment and disposal to assist with the coordination of accidents, to provide the most immediate support assistance to enable customers to enjoy the peace of mind guarantee honor class !
When an emergency occurs, will be the fastest speed of service! As a customer, you can 24 hours a day, 365 days a year to enjoy the peace of mind service, completely worry-free!
When a customer's vehicle into the shop for maintenance over 24 hours, providing good the quality of the same level of travel of the vehicle (the Service in accordance with the contract terms provisions provided), non-stop caring service allows you to remove the car-free available problems also make official trip can be continued .

我們以用心的服務與親切的態度,及擴展各項週邊優惠服務業務,是我們的服務的宗旨。

營業項目

  • 進口/國產車短期租車
  • 企業/個人長租
  • 結婚禮車
  • 附駕駛服務
  • 機場接送服務


服務優勢

針對企業/個人長租客戶,可依照顧客需求,透過完善設計提供企業或個人的需求,讓您資金靈活,合法節稅,輕鬆掌握用車情形,更易於管理。

提供顧客原廠服務外,還與優質特約的保修廠簽約合作,以讓客戶獲得更快速、更多元化的選擇。此外,為確保客戶的安全,所有的出租汽車都會定期保養,出車前皆會進行安全性能的檢查,提供顧客多一層的安心保障,讓您用車更安心!

會詳細分析每位客戶保險內容(依合約內容規定),並在事故發生時,由專人協助負責處理意外事故的處置與協調,提供最即時的支援協助,讓顧客享受到尊榮級的安心保障!

當緊急事故發生,將以最快的速度提供服務!身為顧客的您可以一天24小時、全年365天享受安心服務,完全無後顧之憂!

當顧客的車輛進廠維修超過24小時,即提供品質優良之同等級代步車輛(本服務依合約內容規定提供),無間斷貼心服務讓您免除無車可用的困擾,亦使得公務行程能持續進行。